In this section...

Term dates

Dedworth Middle School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn 2019

Term 1

Inset Day                                             4 September 2019

Pupil term starts                                  5 September 2019

Inset Day                                             25 October 2019

October Half Term               Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

 

Term 2

Term starts on                                   4 November 2019

Term ends on                                    20 December 2019

Christmas Holiday               Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring 2020

Term 3

Term starts on                                    6 January 2020

Term ends on                                    14 February 2020

February Half Term              Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

 

Term 4

Term starts on                                   24 February 2020

Term ends on                                    3 April 2020

Spring Holiday                      Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April 2020

 

Summer 2020

Term 5

Term starts on                                    20 April 2020

Terms ends on                                   22 May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday                       8 May 2020

May Holiday                          Monday 25 May– Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6

Term starts on                                   1 June 2020

Term ends                                         17 July 2020

Inset days                                         20 - 22 July 2020

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×